Sherway Gardens Centre Hours 

 Centre Hours 

 

Regular Hours
Monday to Friday 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
   
2014 Holiday Hours Starting Dec. 1
Monday - Saturday 9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Sundays 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 

Regular hours resume Jan. 4, 2015

   
Wednesday Dec. 24 8am - 6pm
Thursday Dec. 25 CLOSED
Friday Dec. 26 7am - 9pm
Saturday, Dec. 27 9:30am - 9:30pm
Sunday, Dec. 28 10am - 7pm
Monday, Dec. 29 9:30am - 9pm
Tuesday, Dec. 30 9:30am - 9pm
Wednesday, Dec. 31  9:30am - 6pm
Thursday, Jan. 1 CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2 9:30am - 9pm
Saturday, Jan. 3 9:30am - 9pm